t-svr-3

Services

  • Sales and marketing teams
  • Key account management
  • Brand management
  • Category management
  • Promotion management
  • Media relations
  • Staff hosting
t-svr-4-large

Industries

  • Consumer Goods
  • Agriculture
  • Healthcare
  • Technology
  • Performance Materials
  • Banking and Finance
  • Education
  • Energy
t-svr-2

Project Promotion

AFIDEP offers three categories of project services.

  • Basic - Standard Project Service
  • Matching Project Service
  • Mandate Project Service
mia-1

One of our strategy to alleviate poverty is in Africa is by promoting, marketing made in Africa products.

  • Encouraging Production & Competition
  • Training and Development
  • Industry focused excursions
  • Events, Seminar and Workshops

2019 Business Trips

December   2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Trips Destination

2019 Business Trips to Africa

Tanzania             Monday 4th February, 2019 - Friday 8th February, 2019

Sierra Leone        Monday 19th February, 2019 - Friday 22nd February, 2019

Egypt                  Monday 25th February, 2019 - Friday 1st March, 2019

South Africa        Monday 11th March, 2019 - Friday 15th March, 2019

Rwanda               Monday 13th May, 2019 - Friday 17th May, 2019

Nigeria                Monday 06th May, 2019 - Friday 10th May, 2019

Newsletter

Contact

DCG Switzerland
Alte Zugerstrasse 4    8820 Wädenswil ZH.
    Switzerland +41 43 833 0214 +41 43 833 0215 info[at]afidep.com